Generation G1 – this is the basic version of aircraft SHARK for four passengers and it is produced in category EXPERIMENTAL,

Generation G2 modification 1– next development class of aircraft SHARK; this aircraft will be produced in category NORMAL for worldwide use. The aircraft will be produced in accordance of ICAO and then EASA certification. Its advantage is mainly:

  1. Aircraft for six passengers
  2. Opportunity to fly IFR
  3. Very friendly price

Generation G2 modification 2 – one engine aircraft SHARK for six passengers for widespread use. Option available with engines:

  1. Standard 6 piston engine for AVGAS (320HP)
  2. Engine WANKEL 300HP for MOGAS
  3. Engine R-400, turboprop – 400HP

TWIN SHARK – our new prospect